Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Victoria Luebbert

Victoria Luebbert

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Luebbert
"Absolutely amazing representative for state farm"
Profile photo of Mark Thompson

Mark Thompson

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Thompson
"If you want personalized friendly service with a patient, caring staff. This is the insurance carrier to go to. Kari has been wonderful in answering questions for all my insurance needs from renters insurance, car insurance, and storage unit insurance coverage questions. She's very thorough, very knowledgeable and very understanding of each person's needs. Thanks again Kari and the staff at Sarah Shay State Farm Agency! Great people"
Profile photo of Heather Trostel

Heather Trostel

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Trostel
"Was absolutely wonderful and very friendly and pleasant to talk to. Answered all my questions and explained my coverage I have. Also help with the changes I needed to make to my insurance"
Profile photo of Joyce Jones

Joyce Jones

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Jones
"Kari Buttice was so helpful today she helped guide me in the right direction to resolve an unexpected issue I encountered. She was very supportive and gave exceptional customer service. I look forward to working with you in the near future Kari! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Joshua postl

Joshua postl

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua postl
"Dillon was an absolute CHAMP!! He messaged me a few times and i kept meaning to respond but just kept forgetting. This guy didnt give up but also was never pushy. Very professional and friendly! Very excited to be back with a good state farm office!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Sullentrup

Alyssa Sullentrup

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Sullentrup
"Kari Buttice is fabulous! She got me a better price for a policy with more coverage. She answered all my questions. She went above and beyond, thank you."
Profile photo of Emma King

Emma King

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma King
"Sarah was genuinely one of the kindest and helpful agents i’ve had to deal with anywhere! she’s fantastic at her job and made the process very simple and easy."
Profile photo of Devlin Carter

Devlin Carter

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devlin Carter
"As a car salesman, Sarah by far has some of the best customer service I’ve ever had the pleasure of interacting with. She listened to my needs, addressed any and all of my concerns with detailed information and made sure she was looking out for my best interests. She even has an amazing sense of humor on top and kept getting insurance set up entertaining. She is without a doubt the best insurance agent I’ve worked with and she has earned a long time customer in a couple of texts and a phone call."
Profile photo of Josh

Josh

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh
"Shout out to Dylan and Kari for the great help, being able to find the answers to all my questions and finding the coverages that work best for me, thank you!"
Profile photo of Michael McClure

Michael McClure

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael McClure
"Anjalee was a tremendous help, made a very complicated day much simpler, and provided the best customer service I've had in a very long time. Even provided help on finding some additional information I was struggling to locate, above and beyond good service, thank you!"
Profile photo of Rayn c Liberty

Rayn c Liberty

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rayn c Liberty
"Anjalee Wood , She is absolutely amazing, very workable. Very knowledgeable. A great lady to have help you with everything. I needed and through the circumstances. I've been going through. She was very supportive. And she doesn't amazing job. I would not ask for a better insurance company. Or better people to talk to thanks for getting. I made a great friend of this and I know I have somebody trusteable and reliable that I can call whenever I need them. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Kathy M

Kathy M

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy M
"I received an annoying Request for Insurance Notification through the state of IL - even though proof of insurance is required to drive a new vehicle off the lot. The state does not allow the insured party to upload an image of the insurance card or policy. If you do not do so within a 30 day period, your license is suspended. I reached out to Anjalee Wood in Sarah Shay's office and received an immediate response that she had taken care of it, along with confirmation of clearance with the state. Thank you Anjalee for your prompt action - I know I will not have to worry about additional fines/court fees as a result. :)"
Profile photo of Bianca Sa

Bianca Sa

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Sa
"Anjalee exceeded all of my expectations when choosing an insurance agent. She not only explained complicated insurance terms in a simple way but also made sure my sister and I got the best possible insurance deal. I also wanted to highlight Anjalee's best quality: her availability. Out of all insurance agents my sister and I tried talking with, she was the only one who was available to talk past 5pm; her availability, sympathy, and hardworking disposition are what led to doing business with Sarah Shay State Farm! Definitely to be highly recognized!"
Profile photo of Aaron Harris

Aaron Harris

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Harris
"Kari was extremely helpful and so caring of my situation which meant a lot to me very professional and humble she got me all set up in no time she’s the one to call thank you Kari for everything today"
Profile photo of cassandra shook

cassandra shook

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cassandra shook
"Kari buttice was very helpful and saved me a lot of money. I would recommend her to anyone"
Profile photo of Michael Davidson

Michael Davidson

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Davidson
"Sarah and her team do an incredible job with managing auto, home, life, and disability insurance for their customers. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Dino Griffin Jr

Dino Griffin Jr

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dino Griffin Jr
"It’s always a pleasure dealing with Sarah and or Lexi. Things always go smooth. My needs are always met. The most text transaction was great."
Profile photo of Charles Brassfield

Charles Brassfield

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Brassfield
"Karie is the ultimate professional who was very helpful even with a termed customer. I really appreciated her follow up and pleasant attitude which made a huge difference. Thank you very much Karie Buttice"
Profile photo of STL Murph

STL Murph

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by STL Murph
"Just reached out to Sarah to shop new Mortgage Insurance and she had Anjalee work with me and she worked up a nice replacement quote. She was a joy to work with. I would highly recommend reaching out to Sarah’s office as she had top notch talent working for her. Thank you Anjalee for all your help."
Profile photo of johnny atkins

johnny atkins

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by johnny atkins
"Anjalee is my Agent she’s been the best agent I ever had she really nice and really helpful and caring I couldn’t ask for anything better. She gave me a quote that saved me money then what I was paying before I went to State Farm. I would definitely recommend her as an agent"
Profile photo of Garrett Wadley

Garrett Wadley

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Wadley
"Today, the day before thanksgiving I called this office looking for a home owners quote and coverage for 3 vehicles. I also called my existing insurance provider for my truck to see if I could bundle my two other vehicles and home owners to get a discount. I had to leave a message for my current provider who then emailed me with 4 questions and said they might get to it today or most likely Monday. I then called StateFarm and got Kari on the phone to help me. I told her my situation and she was blown away and legitimately concerned about how underinsured I was and how much I was overpaying. She wanted as much information as possible to make sure what I had was covered but also to make sure I wasn’t over paying for insurance I didn’t need. I called around 4:00 P.M and she worked with me to make sure I got everything set up until almost 8:00 P.M well past business hours. She was incredibly knowledgeable and broke down the coverage in a language I could understand. She explained which coverage was important but also where I could save some money. Now I have better more comprehensive coverage on my home and 3 vehicles and I’m saving close to 3 grand a year compared to my previous policy. Talk about win win. If Kari isn’t the best representation of true customer service I’m not sure what is. I will be calling back next week to get coverage on my wife’s ring and my firearms. Thanks Kari"
Profile photo of Kim'Bur Manson

Kim'Bur Manson

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim'Bur Manson
"Anjalee reach out to me in August, I was beginning my search for new insurance. I contacted her in October, and she reach out within minutes and spoke with me about a new insurance policy. She was fast and thorough, most importantly kind. Made the process easy. Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of William Barfield

William Barfield

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Barfield
"I had the pleasure of working with Lexi in Sarah's 0ffice and she was professional, courteous, and I could tell that she cared about my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Betty Woods

Betty Woods

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Woods
"Always Friendly service.Always very helpful!"
Profile photo of Ian Thomas

Ian Thomas

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Thomas
"Great services, Anjalee was sweet , kind and understanding helped me save a ton of money definitely worth the 5 starts hope everyone makes the switch"