Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charles Brassfield

Charles Brassfield

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Brassfield
"Karie is the ultimate professional who was very helpful even with a termed customer. I really appreciated her follow up and pleasant attitude which made a huge difference. Thank you very much Karie Buttice"
Profile photo of STL Murph

STL Murph

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by STL Murph
"Just reached out to Sarah to shop new Mortgage Insurance and she had Anjalee work with me and she worked up a nice replacement quote. She was a joy to work with. I would highly recommend reaching out to Sarah’s office as she had top notch talent working for her. Thank you Anjalee for all your help."
Profile photo of johnny atkins

johnny atkins

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by johnny atkins
"Anjalee is my Agent she’s been the best agent I ever had she really nice and really helpful and caring I couldn’t ask for anything better. She gave me a quote that saved me money then what I was paying before I went to State Farm. I would definitely recommend her as an agent"
Profile photo of Garrett Wadley

Garrett Wadley

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Wadley
"Today, the day before thanksgiving I called this office looking for a home owners quote and coverage for 3 vehicles. I also called my existing insurance provider for my truck to see if I could bundle my two other vehicles and home owners to get a discount. I had to leave a message for my current provider who then emailed me with 4 questions and said they might get to it today or most likely Monday. I then called StateFarm and got Kari on the phone to help me. I told her my situation and she was blown away and legitimately concerned about how underinsured I was and how much I was overpaying. She wanted as much information as possible to make sure what I had was covered but also to make sure I wasn’t over paying for insurance I didn’t need. I called around 4:00 P.M and she worked with me to make sure I got everything set up until almost 8:00 P.M well past business hours. She was incredibly knowledgeable and broke down the coverage in a language I could understand. She explained which coverage was important but also where I could save some money. Now I have better more comprehensive coverage on my home and 3 vehicles and I’m saving close to 3 grand a year compared to my previous policy. Talk about win win. If Kari isn’t the best representation of true customer service I’m not sure what is. I will be calling back next week to get coverage on my wife’s ring and my firearms. Thanks Kari"
Profile photo of Kim'Bur Manson

Kim'Bur Manson

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim'Bur Manson
"Anjalee reach out to me in August, I was beginning my search for new insurance. I contacted her in October, and she reach out within minutes and spoke with me about a new insurance policy. She was fast and thorough, most importantly kind. Made the process easy. Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of William Barfield

William Barfield

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Barfield
"I had the pleasure of working with Lexi in Sarah's 0ffice and she was professional, courteous, and I could tell that she cared about my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Betty Woods

Betty Woods

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Woods
"Always Friendly service.Always very helpful!"
Profile photo of Ian Thomas

Ian Thomas

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Thomas
"Great services, Anjalee was sweet , kind and understanding helped me save a ton of money definitely worth the 5 starts hope everyone makes the switch"
Profile photo of Lenette Blackwell

Lenette Blackwell

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lenette Blackwell
"Great never have a problem with them"
Profile photo of James Blaze

James Blaze

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Blaze
"If State Farm had a super hero it would have to be Karii! She went above and beyond to help me get and process the proper information that I so desperately needed. Thanks to her State Farm is my go to insurance company hands down!! Five Stars across the board!!"
Profile photo of Brittany Hazel

Brittany Hazel

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Hazel
"Anjalee has been super helpful and communicative! She managed to get me a rate that was lower than my online quote. 10/10 would recommend 😊"
Profile photo of Kristen Collins

Kristen Collins

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Collins
"My experience with State Farm was very seamless and efficient, plus I was given a great rate! A special thank you to Anjalee for all your help 😊"
Profile photo of Addie McGrath

Addie McGrath

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Addie McGrath
"Worked on establishing coverage with Anjalee Wood this afternoon. She was very helpful, kind, and patient with all of my questions. Much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Sarah Czarnik

Sarah Czarnik

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Czarnik
"Fast. Easy..Quick. 100% Top Customer Service with agent Anjalee Wood. Highly recommend 5 stars without any doubt. GOLD STAR 🌟 This agency goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Jasmine Brown

Jasmine Brown

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Brown
"Anjalee is my insurance agent who has been most helpful and successful with finding me a better rate than what I was paying previously. I’m relieved and satisfied that I am able to save over $100 per month on my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Raynard Jones

Raynard Jones

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raynard Jones
"Anjalee Woods is my agent. She has been great for me. Anjalee pays attention my needs and always gives me good suggestions and options. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of james martin

james martin

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by james martin
"Anjalee helped me understand why getting life insurance at my young age is so important for my future!"
Profile photo of Linda Huett

Linda Huett

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Huett
"Anjalee made paying my insurance, over the phone, quick and easy. She is a wonderful asset to State Farm."
Profile photo of Brandon Thomas

Brandon Thomas

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Thomas
"Anjalee , she took care of me really well ,she’s a great agent at State Farm"
Profile photo of hailey dolan

hailey dolan

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hailey dolan
"Great place to receive durable life insurance. Anjalee is super helpful and I recommend her all the way."
Profile photo of Kathy Pruett

Kathy Pruett

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Pruett
"Kari was extremely helpful and proficient. She was very knowledgeable about what State Farm had to offer. She was very personable. She helped me out a lot 😊😊"
Profile photo of Tim Ettner

Tim Ettner

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Ettner
"Anjalee was great very knowledgeable help with everything I needed"
Profile photo of tavida baldwin

tavida baldwin

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tavida baldwin
"I really appreciate the service I get from State Farm! Anjalee Wood has been very helpful and professional from day one. She answers all of my insurance questions and makes herself available."
Profile photo of CYNTHIA JONES

CYNTHIA JONES

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CYNTHIA JONES
"Kari was sooo amazing!! Getting me a great quote, as well as life insurance for my boys and I. I really appreciate all of your help!! Thank you 😊😊🫶🏽"
Profile photo of sandra Fymbo

sandra Fymbo

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sandra Fymbo
"Anjalee Wood....Not enough words to describe her excellence in communication, educating me on coverages, giving me all the options available and total detailed cost comparisons and all done at lightening speed!! Amazing personality to boot!! Your kindness much appreciated! Thank you Anjalee!!!!"